Features

Dr. Ivan Baxter's Lab

NamePhoneFaxEmailTitle
Alexandra Asaro aasaro@danforthcenter.org Visiting Graduate Student
Jennifer Barrett jbarrett@danforthcenter.org Administrative Laboratory Manager
Ivan Baxter 314-587-1438 314-587-1538 ibaxter@danforthcenter.org USDA Research Scientist, Principal Investigator, Assistant Member
Maximilian Feldman mfeldman@danforthcenter.org Research Scientist
Allen Hubbard Post-Doc
Melissa Jurkowski mjurkowski@danforthcenter.org Laboratory Assistant
Brandon Vestal bvestal@danforthcenter.org REU Intern
Lauren Whitt lwhitt@danforthcenter.org Laboratory Assistant - Part time
Amber Wolf awolf@danforthcenter.org Laboratory Assistant