Features

Dr. Rebecca Bart's Lab

NamePhoneFaxEmailTitle
Rebecca Bart 314-587-1696 314-587-1796 rbart@danforthcenter.org Principal Investigator & Assistant Member
Jeffrey Berry jberry@danforthcenter.org Senior Computational Scientist
Greg Jensen gjensen@danforthcenter.org Research Associate
Molly Kuhs mkuhs@danforthcenter.org Laboratory Technician
Hannah Lucas hlucas@danforthcenter.org Visiting Graduate Student - Rotation
Kaley Nieters knieters@danforthcenter.org 2017 REU Intern
Mariah Norman mnorman@danforthcenter.org Intern
Anne Phillips aphillips@danforthcenter.org Visiting Graduate Student
Shannon Rapp 314-587-1626 314-587-1726 srapp@danforthcenter.org Administrative Assistant
Kira Veley 314-587-1693 314-587-1793 kveley@danforthcenter.org Research Scientist
Qi Wang qwang@danforthcenter.org Postdoctoral Associate
Alexander Weil aweil@danforthcenter.org Laboratory Assistant - Part-time
Mark Wilson mawilson@danforthcenter.org Senior Computational Scientist