Features

Name Phone Fax Email Title
Sonia Castillo 314-587-1607 314-587-1707 ecastillo@danforthcenter.org
Senior Laboratory Technician
Malia Gehan
314-587-1420 314-587-1520 mgehan@danforthcenter.org
Principal Investigator & Assistant Member
Paige Pearson


ppearson@danforthcenter.org
Laboratory Assistant - Part time
Michelle Richards 314-587-1487 314-587-1587 mrichards@danforthcenter.org
Administrative Assistant
Stashya Shamin

ashamin@danforthcenter.org
Laboratory Assistant - Part-time
Jose Tovar 314-587-1643 314-587-1743 jtovar@danforthcenter.org
Postdoctoral Associate
Seren Villwock     svillwock@danforthcenter.org  REU Intern